It was great to see 1100 of you at Agile Australia 2015! A hearty thank you and congratulations to all the speakers, advisors, reviewers, chairs, and sponsors who help to make the conference so great.

The slides and videos will be available for download very soon. You will receive a link via email.

You can still rate the sessions you attended using the conference app.

View Photos – Part 1
View Photos – Part 2

Congratulations to the State of Agile prize winners:

$100 David Jones gift cards
Jaymthy Narain, Colonial First State; Mark Roberts, JP Morgan; Jason Crickmore, RSL QLD; Chris Bennetts-Cash, Australian Bureu of Statistics; Susan Boorne, PM Partners

QANTAS Vouchers
Jan Williams, NZ Police; Tammy Chee, Propellerhead; Anthony Donnelly, BT Financial

Agile Australia 2016 ticket
Kelly Thomas, Blue Frog IT; Mark Ivesou, ASX; Jitender Yadav, Accenture

Autographed books
Sue McDougall, Dept Finance and Services; Peter Hind, The Hindsight Forum; Larissa Azareb, CBA; Gregg Willis,; Simon Hopkins, AMP; David Gordon, Objective; Ben Starr, ThoughtWorks; Jordan Sinomovski, Suncorp; Karl Schweitzer, Thales; Mubeena Afshan, CBA; Helen Kelly, RSL Care; Charlotte Bian, LendLease; Jamal Mavadat, Consultant; Alan Taylor, World Vision Australia

Congratulations to the winners of the sponsor lucky door prizes:

Apple watch from ThoughtWorks: Natasha Ridley, Vodafone

$200 Apple Store Voucher from Accenture: Lloyd Tsang, Colonial First State

Free registration to SAFe class, Context Matters: Jasmine Place, University of Adelaide

iPad mini courtesy, Elabor8:  Caitriona Kelly, Tyro

A drone from Atlassian: Alex Taylor, IOOF

Galaxy 4 Tab from Wallsync: Emerson Rae, Suncorp

ThoughtWorks Logo


Accenture Logo


Atlassian Logo Elabor8 Logo HP Logo


Commonwealth Bank Logo Context Matters Logo


Agile Alliance Logo